Contact Us

Palm Springs Convention Center

277 N. Avenida Caballeros, Palm Springs CA 92262 | 760-325-6611

General Manager

Rob Hampton
rhampton@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8400

Sales

Rick Leson, Director of Sales & Marketing
rleson@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8402

Paula Helm, Associate Director of Sales
phelm@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8405

Shawn Sande, National Sales Manager
ssande@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8467

Event Services

Kristie Dore, Director of Event Services
kdore@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8465

Chauncey Rafferty, Event Manager
crafferty@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8466

Administration

Darrah Burgos, Administrative Support
dburgos@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8408

Operations

Mario Irrera, Director of Operations
mirrera@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8401

Gabe Rios, Event Operations Manager
grios@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8419

Corky Durbin, Chief Engineer
hdurbin@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8423

Jason Kady, Assistant Chief Engineer
jkady@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8424

Finance

Eileen Reilly, Director of Finance
ereilly@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8404

Sloane Hoffmann, Accounting Specialist
shoffmann@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8413

Savoury’s Catering

Lynne Toles, Director of Catering
ltoles@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8432

Glenn Schmidt, Catering Sales Manager
gschmidt@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8433

Audio Visual – Encore

Howard Kinney, Director of Event Technology
howard.kinney@encoreglobal.com | 760-322-8426

Lito Oliveros, Senior Sales Manager
lito.oliveros@encoreglobal.com | 760-322-8455

Palm Springs Bureau of Tourism

General Manager

Rob Hampton
rhampton@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8400

Marketing & Visitor Services

Randy Garner, Sr. Marketing Manager
rgarner@visitpalmsprings.com | 760-322-8425

Rick Fraley, Guest Services Manager
rfraley@visitpalmsprings.com | 760-778-8418

Kara Walker, Marketing Manager
kwalker@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8414

Human Resources

Camille Steele, Human Resources Manager
csteele@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8417

 

General Inquiries and Visitor Questions

info@visitpalmsprings.com

Paid Advertising Inquiries

JNS Next at info@jnsnext.com