Contact Us

Palm Springs Convention Center

277 N. Avenida Caballeros, Palm Springs CA 92262 | 760-325-6611

Rob Hampton, CTA
General Manager, Palm Springs Convention Center & Bureau of Tourism
rhampton@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8400

Rick Leson, CTA
Regional Director of Sales & Marketing
rleson@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8402

Kristie Dore, CTA
Senior Event Manager
kdore@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8465

Mario Irrera, CTA
Director of Operations
mirrera@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8401

Eileen Reilly, CTA
Director of Finance
ereilly@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8404

Camille Steele, CTA
Human Resources Manager
csteele@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8417

Savoury’s Catering

Lynne Toles
Director of Catering
ltoles@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8432

Glenn Schmidt
Catering Sales Manager
gschmidt@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8433

Audio Visual

Dave Bernal
General Manager, PSAV
dbernal@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8437

Palm Springs Bureau of Tourism

Randy Garner, CTA
Public Relations Manager
rgarner@visitpalmsprings.com | 760-322-8425

Rick Fraley, CTA
Guest Services Manager
rfraley@visitpalmsprings.com | 760-778-8418

Kara Walker, CTA
Advertising & Marketing Administrator
kwalker@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8414