Contact Us

Palm Springs Convention Center
277 N. Avenida Caballeros, Palm Springs CA 92262 | 760-325-6611

Rob Hampton
General Manager
rhampton@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8400

Rick Leson
Director of Sales
rleson@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8402

Kristie Dore
Senior Event Manager
kdore@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8465

Sabrina Yakovich
National Sales Manager
syakovich@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8477

Mario Irrera
Director of Operations
mirrera@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8401

Gabe Rios
Event Operations Manager
grios@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8419

Corky Durbin
Chief Engineer
hdurbin@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8423

Jason Kady
Assistant Chief Engineer
jkady@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8424

Eileen Reilly
Director of Finance
ereilly@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8404

Sloane Hoffmann
Accounting Specialist
shoffmann@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8413

Camille Steele
Human Resources Manager
csteele@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8417

Darrah Burgos
Front Desk Administrative Support
dburgos@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8408

Savoury’s Catering

Lynne Toles
Director of Catering
ltoles@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8432

Glenn Schmidt
Catering Sales Manager
gschmidt@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8433

Audio Visual

Gregory Little
Area Director, Encore
gregory.little@encoreglobal.com | 760-322-8437

Palm Springs Bureau of Tourism

Randy Garner
Public Relations Manager
rgarner@visitpalmsprings.com | 760-322-8425

Rick Fraley
Guest Services Manager
rfraley@visitpalmsprings.com | 760-778-8418

Kara Walker
Marketing Administrator
kwalker@palmspringscc.com | 760-322-8414

 

General inquiries and visitor-related questions can be sent to info@visitpalmsprings.com.

To present paid advertising opportunities, contact JNS Next at info@jnsnext.com.